text size

small medium large

Spoken word venues

LONDON:

The Albany www.thealbany.org.uk                                                                                
Deptford

Soho Theatre
www.sohotheatre.com                                                  
Soho

Rich Mix www.richmix.org.uk                                                       
Bethnal Green Road

Freeword www.freewordonline.com                                            
Farringdon

 

SOUTH WEST:

The Gallery, Queen’s Theatre  www.northdevontheatres.org.uk   

Barnstaple

Bridport Arts Centre www.bridport-arts.com                                  
Bridport, Dorset

The Barbican Theatre www.barbicantheatre.co.uk                         
Plymouth

Theatre Royal www.theatreroyal.org.uk                                          
Bath

Merlin Theatre www.merlintheatre.co.uk                                        
Frome

Arnolfini www.arnolfini.org.uk                                                         
Bristol

Plough Arts Centre www.plough-arts.org                                     
Great Torrington, Devon

Acorn Arts Centre www.acornartscentre.co.uk                           
Penzance

 

SOUTH EAST:

Nuffield Theatre www.nuffieldtheatre.co.uk                              
Southampton

Gulbenkian Theatre www.kent.ac.uk/gulbenkian                      
Canterbury

 

NORTH WEST:

The Brewery Arts Centre www.breweryarts.co.uk                     
Kendal

Contact Theatre  www.contactmcr.com                                        
Manchester

Green Room www.greenroomarts.org                                        
Manchester

The Octagon Theatre www.octagonbolton.co.uk                          
Bolton

Lancaster Lit Fest www.litfest.org                                             
Lancaster

 

NORTH EAST:

ARC www.arconline.co.uk                                                           
Stockton

Saville Exchange http://www.northtyneside.gov.uk/                 
North Shields

 

EAST:

Norwich Arts Centre www.norwichartscentre.co.uk                  
Norwich

The Junction www.junction.co.uk                                                
Cambridge

Colchester Arts Centre www.colchesterartscentre.com           
Colchester

 

poet of the month

*

Joshua Idehen

Joshua Idehen is a Poet...

Search By Poet


Join our Mailing list

YouTubeTwitterFacebook
Forward to a friend
*
*
*
*

Quick Calendar

< March 2017 >
M T W T F S S
  1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31  

Donation



Mind Unit - websites, content management and email marketing for the arts