Past Events

Past Events

A+S @ Home | Series 2: Episode 5

Thu 30 Jul, 7pm

Apples and Snakes @ Home is the online gig series where leading spoken word artists share poetry and conversation for you […]

More
Past Events

Poetry with Pride

Tue 28 Jul, 7pm

With Pride events cancelled or delayed, and outside activity strictly rationed, celebration hasn’t been uppermost in many of our minds. […]

More
Past Events

A+S @ Home | Series 2: Episode 4

Thu 23 Jul, 7pm

Apples and Snakes @ Home is the online gig series where leading spoken word artists share poetry and conversation for […]

More
Past Events

A+S @ Home | Series 2: Episode 3

Thu 16 Jul, 7pm

Apples and Snakes @ Home is the online gig series where leading spoken word artists share poetry and conversation for […]

More
Past Events

A+S @ Home | Series 2: Episode 2

Thu 09 Jul, 7pm

Apples and Snakes @ Home is the online gig series where leading spoken word artists share poetry and conversation for […]

More
Past Events

A+S @ Home | Series 2: Episode 1

Thu 02 Jul, 7pm

Time to experience Apples and Snakes @ Home… series 2.0! The online gig series where leading spoken word artists share […]

More
Past Events

Apples and Snakes @ Home: Episode 5

Wed 13 May, 7-8pm

In these extraordinary times, we’re trying something new and bringing some of the UK’s leading spoken word poets together online […]

More
Past Events

Apples and Snakes @ Home: Episode 4

Wed 06 May, 7-8pm

In these extraordinary times, we’re trying something new and bringing some of the UK’s leading spoken word poets together online […]

More
Past Events

Apples and Snakes @ Home: Episode 3

Wed 29 Apr, 7-8pm

In these extraordinary times, we’re trying something new and bringing some of the UK’s leading spoken word poets together online […]

More
Past Events

Apples and Snakes @ Home: Episode 2

Wed 22 Apr, 7-8pm

In these extraordinary times, we’re trying something new and bringing some of the UK’s leading spoken word poets together online […]

More
Past Events

Apples and Snakes @ Home: Episode 1

Wed 15 Apr, 7-8pm

In these extraordinary times, we’re trying something new and bringing some of the UK’s leading spoken word poets together online […]

More
South West

Forked: Farewell Party

Thu 16 Apr, 8pm

All events are postponed until further notice. Please read our statement for more information.   Join us for our Forked […]

More
Midlands

Hit the Ode: The R.A.P Party

Fri 29 May, 7.45pm

All events are postponed until further notice. Please read our statement for more information.   For one night only, Inua Ellams’ […]

More
North

DiVerse #25

Fri 03 Apr, 7pm

All events are postponed until further notice. Please read our statement for more information.   A monthly spoken word night […]

More
North

DiVerse #24

Fri 06 Mar, 7pm

A monthly spoken word night for unheard and under-represented voices in Teesside. DiVerse features special guests and open mic performers […]

More
London

Spine Festival | Greenwich

Tue 10 Mar, 10.30amFri 13 Mar, 10amSat 14 Mar, 10am

Across the borough of Greenwich the SPINE Festival programme of free spoken word and arts activities includes workshops with Artists […]

More
South East

451 City: Unicorn Party

Mon 20 Apr, 7.45pm

All events are postponed until further notice. Please read our statement for more information. 451 City presents Unicorn Party by […]

More
London

SPINE Festival | Merton

Thu 05 Mar, 4pm

In the borough of Merton, the SPINE Festival programme of free spoken word and arts activities includes Hip Hop Garden […]

More
London

SPINE Festival | Westminster

Sat 07 Mar, 2pm - 4pm

Across the borough of Westminster, the SPINE Festival programme of free spoken word and arts activities includes Artists in Residence […]

More
London

SPINE Festival | Wandsworth

Mon 02 Mar, 11am-12pmSat 14 Mar, 5.30-7pm

Across the borough of Wandsworth, the SPINE Festival programme of free spoken word and arts activities includes workshops with Artists […]

More