Meet The Team

Board of Trustees

Chris Elwell (Chair of the Board)
Mary Callaghan
Kerry Featherstone
Abhik Sen
Craig Barratt
John McGhee
Sarah Goodfellow

Staff

Lisa Mead

CEO/ Artistic Director
(Mon - Thur) lisa@applesandsnakes.org

Kirsten Luckins

Producer (North)
(Tue - Thur) kirsten@applesandsnakes.org

Pete Hunter

Producer (South East)
(Wed - Fri) pete@applesandsnakes.org

Gina Sherman

Producer (South West)
(Wed - Fri) gina@applesandsnakes.org

Owen Craven-Griffiths

Producer (Midlands)
(Tue - Thur) owen@applesandsnakes.org

Robert Amissah

Administrator
robert.amissah@ applesandsnakes.org

Natalie Fiawoo

Finance Officer
(Wed & Fri) natalie@applesandsnakes.org

Alice Frecknall

Digital Officer
(Mon - Wed) alice@applesandsnakes.org

Sarah Cretch

Development Manager
sarah@applesandsnakes.org