Meet The Team

Board of Trustees

Chris Elwell (Chair of the Board)
Mary Callaghan
Kerry Featherstone
Abhik Sen
Craig Barratt
John McGhee
Sarah Goodfellow

Staff

Lisa Mead

CEO/ Artistic Director
(Mon - Thurs) lisa@applesandsnakes.org

Nicky Crabb

Head of Producing
(Tues - Thurs) nicky@applesandsnakes.org

Tobi Kyeremateng

Producer
(Tues & Thurs) tobi@applesandsnakes.org

Kirsten Luckins

Producer (North)
(Tues - Thurs) kirsten@applesandsnakes.org

Pete Hunter

Producer (South East)
(Weds - Fri) pete@applesandsnakes.org

Gina Sherman

Producer (South West)
(Weds - Fri) gina@applesandsnakes.org

Owen Craven-Griffiths

Producer (Midlands)
From 1 August 2019

Robert Amissah

Administrator
robert.amissah@ applesandsnakes.org

Natalie Fiawoo

Finance Officer
(maternity leave) natalie@applesandsnakes.org

Fiona Simpson

Marketing Officer
fiona@applesandsnakes.org

Alice Frecknall

Digital Officer
(Mon & Weds) alice@applesandsnakes.org

Jackie Friend

Head of Marketing and Development
jackie@applesandsnakes.org

Sarah Cretch

Development Manager
sarah@applesandsnakes.org