Meet The Team

Board of Trustees

Chris Elwell (Chair of the Board)
Isabelle Acred
Craig Barratt
Mary Callaghan
Kerry Featherstone
Sarah Goodfellow
John McGhee
Amerah Saleh
Abhik Sen
Reece Williams


Lisa Mead

CEO/ Artistic Director (Mon - Thur)

Rob Lynden

Head of Admin and Operations (Tue-Thu)

Zena Edwards

Consulting Artistic Associate (part-time)

Marcelle Akita

Associate Producer - Libraries Out Loud & SPINE Festival (part-time)

Owen Craven-Griffiths

Associate Producer (Tue-Thu)

Natalie Fiawoo

Producer (Tue-Wed)

Janet Alderman

Digital and Marketing Officer (Mon, Tue, Thur)

Sarah Cretch

Development and Partnerships Manager (Mon-Thu)

Lalah-Simone Springer

Marketing Officer (Tue, Wed, Fri)

Robert Amissah

Administrator & Events Coordinator