Meet The Team

Board of Trustees

Chris Elwell (Chair of the Board)
Mary Callaghan
Kerry Featherstone
Abhik Sen
Craig Barratt
John McGhee
Sarah Goodfellow
Amerah Saleh

Staff

Lisa Mead

CEO/ Artistic Director
(Mon - Thur) lisa@applesandsnakes.org

Rob Lynden

Interim Head of Admin and Operations
admin@applesandsnakes.org

Owen Craven-Griffiths

Associate Producer, Midlands
(Tue - Thur) owen@applesandsnakes.org

Robert Amissah

Administrator
robert.amissah@ applesandsnakes.org

Sarah Cretch

Development and Partnerships Manager
(Mon - Thur) sarah@applesandsnakes.org

Natalie Fiawoo

Finance Officer
(Wed & Fri) natalie@applesandsnakes.org

Alice Frecknall

Digital and Marketing Officer
(Mon - Wed) alice@applesandsnakes.org